Want to get in contact with someone from the AMSS? Need help using the site? Just want to say hello?

Is your feedback specific to the Medical Program? Use our purpose built Education Feedback Form to allow yourself to remain confidential.

Contact List #

Mailing Address

Level 3, Adelaide Health and Medical Sciences Building
North Terrace, SA 5000

Executive

President:
Monica Chen - president@amss.org.au
 
Vice President (Communications):
Toby Zerner - vpc@amss.org.au
 
Vice President (Education):
Malcolm Borg - vpe@amss.org.au
 
Treasurer:
Huy Pham - treasurer@amss.org.au
 
Sponsorship Officer:
Hamish Phillips - sponsorship@amss.org.au
 
Membership Officer:
Abby Moore - membership@amss.org.au
 
Secretary:
Jade Pisaniello - secretary@amss.org.au

Committee

Pre-clinical Co-ordinator:
Sachini Perera- preclin@amss.org.au
 
Clinical Co-ordinator:
Evan Garrett - clinical@amss.org.au
 
Junior Education Officer:
Patrick Kennewell - juniored@amss.org.au
 
Education Forum Convenor
Arya Perakath - edforums@amss.org.au
 
Educational Programs Co-ordinators
Catalina Moraga, Georgia Smithson-Tomas & Riley Ovan - edprograms@amss.org.au
 
AMA(SA) Representative
Simon Cousins - ama@amss.org.au
 
Senior AMSA Representative
James Kimber - amsa@amss.org.au
 
Junior AMSA Representative:
Florencia Moraga - amsajunior@amss.org.au
 
Rural Representative:
Tom Gransbury - rural@amss.org.au
 
Information Technology Officer
Alessio Totani - it@amss.org.au
 
Gender Officers:
Chloe Borgas & Fergus Lynch - gender@amss.org.au

LGBTQI+ Officer:
Ricky Stocker-Johns - lgbqti@amss.org.au

Sports Officers:
Kavindra Abeyratne & Henry Shaw - sports@amss.org.au
 
Historian:
Montgommery Do-Wyeld - historian@amss.org.au
 
Publications Officers:
Montgommery Do-Wyeld, Shehani Gunasekara & Tenayah Renshaw - publications@amss.org.au
 
International Officer:
Luzern Tan - international@amss.org.au
 
Research Officer:
Sebastian Rositano - research@amss.org.au
 
Photographer:
Jessica Walker - photos@amss.org.au
 
Philanthropy Officer:
Bianca Kennedy - philanthropy@amss.org.au
 
Health and Wellbeing Officers:
Mithma Ekanayake & Shehani Gunasekera - healthandwellbeing@amss.org.au
 
Skullduggery Convenors:
Jack Doney, James Kimber, Sushanth Saha & Rachel Torpy - skullduggery@amss.org.au
 
MedCamp Convenors:
Luke Cialini, Sophie Eblen, Alec Morley & Emily Slimming - medcamp@amss.org.au
 
Functions Convenors:
Emily Bliss, Laura Dichiera, Nathan Dignam & Hollie Moran - functions@amss.org.au

APY Exchange coordinators
Jess Mitchell & Jack Rumbelow - apyexchange@amss.org.au

MedRevue Convenors:
Jessica Ransom & Henry Colovic - medrevue@amss.org.au

Year Level Representatives

Please use your University email to get in contact with the representatives when they are elected. If you're having trouble getting in touch, contact a member of the Executive.

First Year

Year Reps: 
Ed Reps:
International Rep: 

Second Year

Year Reps: 
Ed Reps:
International Rep: 

Third Year

Year Reps: 
Ed Reps:
International Rep: 

Fourth Year

Year Reps: 
Ed Reps: 
International Rep: 

Fifth Year

Year Reps: 
Ed Reps: 
International Rep: 

Sixth Year

Year Reps:
Ed Reps:  
International Rep: 

Contact Form #