The AMSS would like to welcome the newly elected second and third year representatives for 2020!

Second Year
Female Year Representative: Yonina Yang
Male Year Representative: Lewie Elliott
Female Education Representative: Anthea Yew
Male Education Representative: Albert Vu

Third Year
Female Year Representative: Dominique White
Male Year Representative: Matthew Worley
Female Education Representative: Cameron Turner
Male Education Representative: Sean Stobie

If you'd like to see the full list of AMSS Committee members for 2020, visit the Committee Members page.