After a successful AGM, we would like to announce the Executive & Committee for 2021!

President: Patrick Kennewell

VPE: Ella Obst

VPC: Sachini Perera

Treasurer: Vi-Seth Bak

Sponsorhsip Officer: Sebastian Ricci

Engagement Officer: Mithma Ekanayake

Social Officer: Simoné Richards

Secretary: Kseniia Bogatyreva

Pre-Clinical Education Officer: Anthea Yew

Senior AMSA Representative: Raffaela Skourletos

Junior AMSA Representative: Elly Schoff

AMA(SA) Representative: Shehani Gunasekera

Rural Representative: Teham Ahmad

IT Officer: Steven Zhang

Multimedia Officer: Albert Vu

Historian: Yonina Yang

Gender Officers: Vishak Senthil & Yeji Kim

Queer Officer: Anuradha Pati

Sports Officers: Lewie Elliott, Matthew Robertson, Joshua Tinnon & William Cowling

Publication Officers: Aditi Kamath, Anuradha Pati, Elly Schoff & Yonina Yang

Research Officer: Fiona Thoi

Philanthropy Officers: Anuradha Pati, Laura Kelly & Mansa Sukheja

Health & Wellbeing Officers: Josie Rositano, Laura Kelly, Namrata Gawde & Yonina Yang

Educational Program Coordinators: Huy Pham & Nathan Dignam

International Officers: Lee Wei Shan Bobby & Adeline Thong

Medcamp Conveners: Brodie Carrigan, Maddy Taylor, Abraham Tuckwell & Isabel Unwin

Skullduggery Conveners: Huy On, Elly Sarre & Laura Kelly

Our committee handover & special general meeting will be on Tuesday 6th October. All welcome! Look out for more opportunities to get involved early next year.