Congratulations to the newly elected 2020 Committee!


President: Jade Pisaniello
VPE: Teham Ahmad
VPC: Jenni Chataway
Treasurer: Sophie Eblen
Secretary: Aithne Tobin
Sponsorship Officer: Simon Riddell
Engagement Officer: Chloe Borgas
Social Officer: Emily Slimming

General Committee

AMA(SA) Representative: Jack Rumbelow
Rural Representative: Abby Moore
Senior AMSA Representative: Ines Portella
Junior AMSA Representative: Sean Stobie
Preclinical Education Officer: Scott Chandrasiri
EdPrograms Coordinators: Jill Lee, Chidambaram Seevakan, and Carri Foo
Research Officer - Esther Jones
International Officer: Luzern Tan and Jill Lee
IT Officer: Bradley Lunnay
Multimedia Officer: Henry Lock
Publications Officers: Isabel Schilling, Caitlin Gilsenan-Reed, Lisa Du, and Sam Mali
Gender Officers: Sachini Perera and Luke Cialini
Queer Officer: Parsa Shorofi
Health and Wellbeing Officers: Simone Richards, Raffaela Skourletos, Alex Pittar
Philanthropy Officers: Shehani Gunasekera and Tanya Bala
Sports Officers: Peter Stapleton and Sam Pears
Historian: Fergus Lynch

The 2019 Executive wish you all the best for the coming year and look forward to seeing what you achieve.