Congratulations to the following nominees on their successful election to the 2018 AMSS committee.

First Year

Year Reps: Oliver Marshall, Simoné Richards
Ed Reps: Kseniia Bogatyreva, Scott Chandrasiri
International Rep: Tegan Schellenberg

Second Year

Male Year Rep: Tri Nguyen
International Rep: Tinki Chan

Third Year

International Rep: Warren Seow

We hope you enjoy your year with the AMSS!

If you were unsuccessful with your nomination, please consider nominating for a TeamEd position, and remember that there are still many other ways to get involved with the AMSS. Everyone is invited to attend our Committee Meetings, the next of which is on Monday. Follow the Facebook page or check our website regularly for more opportunities.