Congratulations to the following nominees on their successful election to the 2018 AMSS committee.

Fourth Year

Year Reps: Jennifer Hughes, Samuel Pears
Ed Reps: Joel Chan, Jennifer Chataway
International Rep: Fong Yu Heng

Fifth Year

Year Reps: Patrick Brown, Jemima McKenzie
Ed Reps: Charlotte Blacketer, Alex Tsymbal
International Rep: Albert Hung

Sixth Year

Year Reps: Eliza Colley, Joe Hewitt
Ed Reps: Jessica Ransom, Sebastian Rositano
International Rep: Amanthi Mendis

We hope you enjoy your year with the AMSS!

If you were unsuccessful with your nomination, please remember that there are still many ways to get involved with the AMSS and that everyone is invited to attend our Committee Meetings. Follow the Facebook page or check our website regularly for more opportunities.